printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
LHS / Opp
Fri, Aug 18, 201707:30 PMDunwoodyAdams
Fri, Aug 25, 201707:30 PMThe Maroon SchoolAdams
Fri, Sep 08, 201707:30 PMDruid Hills (Homecoming)Adams
Fri, Sep 15, 201707:30 PMMiller GroveAvondale
Fri, Sep 22, 201707:30 PMMeadowcreekMeadowcreek High School
Fri, Sep 29, 201707:30 PMCentral GwinnettAdams
Fri, Oct 06, 201707:30 PMParkviewParkview High School
Fri, Oct 13, 201708:00 PMNorcrossAdams
Fri, Oct 27, 201707:30 PMBerkmarBerkmar High School
Fri, Nov 03, 201707:30 PMBrookwoodAdams
 
Event Type Legend